Skip to content ↓
St Alban's Catholic High School

St Alban's
Catholic High School

Staff List

Director Diocesan Schools’ Commission

Mrs Julie O’Connor

Chair of Governors

Mrs Joanna McCall

Chief Executive Officer – Our Lady of Walsingham Catholic Multi Academy Trust

Mr Flavio Vettese

St Alban's Catholic High School Senior Leadership Team

Mr M Baker - Headteacher
Mr S Corless – Deputy Headteacher
Mr J Horne – Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Lawrence – Assistant Headteacher & ADSL
Mrs S Morris – Head of Sixth Form
Mr N Berry - Senior Leader

Head of Pastoral Care and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr J Horne

Key Stage 3

Miss C Bright – Head of Year 7
Miss A Alleyne – Head of Year 8
Mrs H Arthur - Key Stage 3 Student Support Lead & ADSL
Ms B Thomas - Key Stage 3 Behaviour Support Worker

Key Stage 4

Mrs H Lewis – Head of Year 9
Miss L Dowe – Head of Year 10
Mr B Deacon– Head of Year 11
Mrs C Land - Key Stage 4 Student Support Manager & ADSL
Miss J Cloud - Key Stage 4 Student Support Worker

Key Stage 5

Mrs S Morris – Head of Sixth Form
Mr J Toombs – Key Stage 5 Student Support Lead


Teaching Staff

Miss A Alleyne - MFL

Mrs E Barber - Head of English

Miss K Barnes - Psychology

Mrs E Benyon - Music

Mr N Berry - Maths

Miss C Bright - Science

Mrs J Broxton - Head of Business Studies & Computer Science

Mrs J Codd - Science (Subject Development Leader)

Mrs S Clapson - English

Miss L Compton - English

Mr B Deacon - PE

Miss C Dunderdale - Science

Miss L Dowe - Textiles

Miss H Foster - RE

Mrs V Gadd - Science

Mrs K Gerry - Science

Mrs C Gilson - Head of RE

Miss J Guy - Psychology/Sociology

Mr L Harpur - History / Extended Studies

Mrs K Hind - Maths

Miss L Kitchen - Maths

Mr R Hammond - Art

Mr M Ibrahim - Maths

Mrs A Keating-Fedders - Maths

Mr J Kelly - Geography

Mr J Kelman - Technology

Miss L Kitchen - Maths

Mrs L Lawrence - History

Mrs H Lewis - Technology / Textiles

Miss F Lori - Maths

Mrs H MacFarlane - English

Mrs L Maddalena-Smart - MFL

Mrs F Marcus - Joint Head of Geography

Miss C Martins - MFL

Mr A Magotte - Head of MFL

Mrs S Morris - Business / Geography

Mr C Newton - RE

Ms A Nield - Art / Music

Mr J Nichols - RE / Music

Mrs J Nichols - Science

Mr D O’Neill - English

Ms A Page - English

Mr R Pattinson - Head of Science

Mr M Pattinson - Head of Technology

Mrs C Pickard - SENCO / Geography

Mrs F Robinson - Maths

Mr I Robinson - ICT / Computing

Mrs R Robinson - Head of Music

Mrs L Roberts - Science

Mr A Roche - Head of PE

Miss C Seager - PE / Science

Mr C Siburn - Head of Drama

Mr R Silk - Head of Maths

Miss L Sturman - English

Miss J Tooke - Technology

Mr J Toombs - Geography

Mr C Tournay-Godfrey - Business

Mrs D Ward - PE / Science

Miss C Williams - Food Technology / Textiles

Mrs V Williamson - Joint Head of Geography

Mrs E Wise - Head of Humanities

Mrs A Wright - Head of Creative and Performing Arts

Mrs N Wright - Science

Support Staff

Mrs H Arthur - Key Stage 3 Student Support Lead

Mrs J Attwood - Cover Supervisor

Mr K Bennett - Senior ICT Technician

Mrs A Body - Reprographics Technician

Mr K Chapman - Premises Worker

Mr M Clarke - DT Technician

Mrs T Crabtree - Head Teacher's PA

Mr R Denny - Premises Manager

Miss K Edwards - Lay Chaplain

Mrs C Gibbons - Department Admin Assistant

Miss J Gillingwater - Science Technician

Mrs B Gorham - HLTA

Mrs L Gittins - Office Manager

Mrs S Green - Remote Learning TA

Mr S Griffin - IT Technician

Mr C Heale - Science Technician

Mrs J Heale - Senior Science Technician

Mrs K Jones - Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Kenney - Administrative Assistant

Mrs H Lawson - Finance Assistant

Miss P Lichota - Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Land - Key Stage 4 Student Support Manager

Mr T Line - IT Manager

Mrs T Lockwood - Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Love - Data Manager

Mr R Moulding - Attendance and Admissions Officer

Mrs C O’Donoghue - Art Technician / CPA Admin Assistant

Mrs S Parker - Finance Assistant

Mrs M Shemming - Exams Officer / Careers Co-ordinator

Mr R Smy - Finance Manager

Ms B Thomas - Pastoral Administrator

Miss C Webber - Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Welham - Department Administrator

Miss A Westgate - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Whent - Food Technician

Mrs H Wilson - Teaching Assistant

Mrs V White - Receptionist

Mrs J Wright - Specialist Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Yellop - Teaching Assistant