COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2023 – 2024

STAFF	STUDENT	INFRASTRUCTURE
Mr Ian Hughes (Chair) Mr Matt Baker Fr Tony Rogers Mr Philip Dance Mr Nick Berry Miss Jessica McCall	Mr Philip Dance (Chair) Mr Matt Baker Mrs Mags Oakley Mr Austine Adigwe Mr Sean Hayes	Mr Sean Hayes (Chair) Mr Matt Baker Mr Phil Dance Mr Nick Berry
SLT: Liz Barber	SLT: Laura Lawrence	Staff: Richard Smy
CLERK: Lisa Gittins	CLERK: Lisa Gittins	CLERK: Lisa Gittins

The Chairman is given authority to appoint Governors to any of these Committees on an ad hoc basis where she deems it appropriate to do so but any permanent change requires the approval of the Full Governing Body.

HEAD TEACHER'S

PERFORMANCE REVIEW

Any 3 Governors (excl.

Staff Governors)

PUPILS DISCIPLINE, SALARIES, APPEALS FOR STAFF

ORIGINAL HEARING: Panel of 3 to be selected from following list.

STAFF APPEAL HEARING : Chair and panel to be selected (3 members) not on original committee from following list. Mr Matt Baker
Mr Philip Dance (Chair)
Mr Austine Adigwe
Mrs Mags Oakley
Mr Sean Hayes (Vice Chair)
Miss Jessica McCall
Mr Ian Hughes