COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2021 – 2022

STAFF	STUDENT	INFRASTRUCTURE
Ms Vicky Squirrell (Chair) Mr Matt Baker Fr Tony Rogers Mr Philip Dance Mrs Joanna McCall Mr Nick Berry	Mr Philip Dance (Chair) Mr Matt Baker Mrs Anne Cleary Mrs Mags Oakley Mr Austine Adigwe Mr Sean Hayes	Mr Sean Hayes (Chair) Mr Matt Baker Ms Vicky Squirrell Mrs Joanna McCall Mr Phil Dance
Mrs Pamela Jones SLT: Liz Barber	SLT : Simon Corless /Laura Lawrence	Staff: Richard Smy
CLERK: Cheryl Morgan	CLERK: Cheryl Morgan	CLERK: Cheryl Morgan

The Chairman is given authority to appoint Governors to any of these Committees on an ad hoc basis where she deems it appropriate to do so but any permanent change requires the approval of the Full Governing Body.

HEAD TEACHER'S

PERFORMANCE REVIEW

Any 3 Governors (excld Staff Governors).

PUPILS DISCIPLINE, SALARIES, APPEALS FOR STAFF

ORIGINAL HEARING: Panel of 3 to be selected from following list.

STAFF APPEAL HEARING : Chair and panel to be selected (3 members) not on original committee from following list. Mr Matt Baker
Mrs Pamela Jones
Mrs Joanna McCall (Chair)
Mrs Anne Cleary
Mr Philip Dance (Joint Vice Chair)
Ms Vicky Squirrell
Mr Austine Adigwe
Mrs Mags Oakley
Mr Sean Hayes (Joint Vice Chair)